May 5, 2009

Comments (5)

  • Captain Chaos made the Cannonball Run. That movie is an absolute gem with all the corny plugs for just about everything.

    Dom will surely be missed.

  • @MoparMessiah - Burt might have been the big draw, but Dom, as he’s wont to do, stole every damned scene he was in.

  • @Doug_Glendower - 

    100% true. When you think that’s the way the person really is, that’s quality acting. You never get that from Burt Reynolds.

    Plus that move is just riddled with quotes that me and my friends use today.

    “Do you have enough beer? – Pppppppppppppa pap ap apap apapap ap pa – plenty.”

  • Ok, back to work you slacker…. ;)

  • I would like to note that in just a few years I’ve generated 82 miniature rules, 13 Bifrosts, 7 Red Arrays, and 19 short films. :)

    I plan on resuming a grueling filming schedule come 13 June in the lead up to Comic Con.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *